

Speakers

1st Session



Mr. Costis Stambolis
Chairman and Executive Director
IENE



Costas Theophylaktos Mechanical Engineer, Secretary General of IENE and Chairman of the Energy Efficiency Committee



Prof. Konstantinos Mathioudakis

Director of Thermal Turbines

Laboratory, School of Mechanical

Engineering, NTUA



Mr. Rafael Martinez-Gordon

Energy Analyst Buildings
International Energy Agency (IEA),
Paris



Dr. Irene KoronakiProfessor at the School of Mechanical
Engineering, **NTUA**, Director of
Laboratory of Applied
Thermodynamics & Refrigeration
Technology of Refrigerated Vehicles

2nd Session



Mélanie Auvray
Head of Supply Chain &
Competitiveness
European Heat Pump Association
AISBL, Brussels



Antonis Komninos
Sales Engineer
Product Champion Chillers, Dry
coolers

AHI CARRIER SEE SA



Christos Gekas
Mechanical Engineer, Technical
Support Manager
LG Electronics Hellas Business
Solutions



Theodoros Venetis

Mechanical Engineer, MSc

Managing Director

Trane Technologies , TRANE HELLAS



Thanassis Kalomiris Mechanical Engineer, Head Domestic Heat Pumps Daikin Altherma