

Confirmed Speakers



Christodoulos (Christos) Dimas
Deputy Chairman of IENE and
Chairman of IENE's Geopolitics
Committee, Greece



Dr. William Gillett
Energy Programme Director
EASAC
Brussels



Dr. Amit Mor
CEO of Eco Energy Financial &
Strategic Consulting and a Senior
Lecturer at Reichman University
Israel



Prof. Ionut Purica
Member of Prime Minister's Advisory
Council for Sustainable Development,
INCE-Romanian Academy, IENE
Partner, Romania
Romania



Mr. John Roberts
Energy Security Specialist, UK and
Visiting Research Fellow, IENE



Dr Philip-Mark Spanidis

Project Manager

ASPROFOS Engineering S.A.

Greece



Costis Stambolis
Chairman & Executive Director
Institute of Energy for SE Europe
(IENE)
Greece



Ms. Alexia Tasouli
Journalist, Diplomatic
Correspondent,
Athens



Dr. Yurdakul Yigitguden
Independent Energy Advisor and
Former Coordinator of OSCE
Economic and Environment Activities,
Organization for Security and Cooperation in Europe, IENE Partner
and Distinguished Fellow, IENE
Türkiye